DAKA Level 2 - Advanced Course starts from Sunday-18 April-2021 (10 weeks)

Which tickets would you like?
DAKA COST PER DRIVER
AED 3,995

DAKA Level 2 - Advanced Course starts from Sunday-18 April-2021 (10 weeks)

About / description

Dubai Autodrome Karting Academy - Course Outline

Dubai Autodrome are delighted to announce the dates for the Level Two for Advanced course for 10 weeks at the Outdoor Kartdrome, starts on Sunday-18  April-2021 to Sunday-20 June-2021 from 4:30 pm - 6:30pm

 

Advanced (Level Two)

Date

Location

Track

Sunday 18-April-2021

Outdoor

Cadet

Sunday 25-April-2021

Outdoor

Cadet

Sunday 2-May-2021

Outdoor

Cadet

Sunday 9-May-2021

Outdoor

Cadet

Sunday 16-May-2021

Outdoor

National

Sunday 23-May-2021

Outdoor

National

Sunday 30-May-2021

Outdoor

National

Sunday 6-June-2021

Outdoor

National

Sunday 13-June-2021

Outdoor

International

Sunday 20-June-2021

Outdoor

International

 

Our advanced course has three prerequisites as follows: 

  1. Registered and partiipated in Sodi World Series (SWS) 
  2. Completed more than 10 visits to Indoor Kartdrome, accumulating more than 150 laps. 
  3. Over the age of 13 years.  

(Prior to booking the advanced course please confirm your child’s racing experience directly with the academy coordinator on daka@dubaiautodrome.com

 

By registering your child, they become part of Dubai Autodrome Karting Academy (DAKA) the one and only official karting academy in the UAE.

 

Here is a bit more information on what to expect:

  • DAKA timings are between 4.30pm to 6.30pm and is suitable to students aged 7 to 16 years.
  • Every evening, DAKA includes multiple sessions on the track, up to 3 x 15-minute karting sessions and a 30-minute practical in the Dubai Autodrome garage. This means that your child, from the outset, will be absorbed in the most adrenaline filled and unique after school activity in the UAE.

 

NB: Motor Sport is challenging, we encourage lots of breaks, plenty of water and cool clothing for the DAKA students. Shorts and T-shirts are ok, but closed toe trainers and socks are essential.