Activity type
---Show All---
Activity
--- Show All ---
Time
---Show All---
Party size
---Show All---
Choose a date
RadDatePicker
RadDatePicker
Open the calendar popup.

Wed 21 Nov 2018

 ActivityStart dateStart time
Book Mini Consult with Jess, 30mins £20Wed 21 Nov 201810:00
Book 1-1 Consultation with Jess, £35, one hourWed 21 Nov 201811:00

Thu 22 Nov 2018

 ActivityStart dateStart time
Book 1-1 Consultation with Kiri, £35, 1 hourThu 22 Nov 201812:00
Book Mini Consult with Kiri, £20, 30minsThu 22 Nov 201813:30

Fri 23 Nov 2018

 ActivityStart dateStart time
Book 1-1 Consultation with Kiri, £35, 1 hourFri 23 Nov 201814:15

Tue 27 Nov 2018

 ActivityStart dateStart time
Book Marvelous Mei DahsTue 27 Nov 201810:30
Book 1-1 Consultation with Jess, £35, one hourTue 27 Nov 201812:30

Wed 28 Nov 2018

 ActivityStart dateStart time
Book Mini Consult with Jess, 30mins £20Wed 28 Nov 201810:00
Book 1-1 Consultation with Jess, £35, one hourWed 28 Nov 201811:00

Thu 29 Nov 2018

 ActivityStart dateStart time
Book Mini Consult with Kiri, £20, 30minsThu 29 Nov 201810:30

Fri 30 Nov 2018

 ActivityStart dateStart time
Book Introduction to Woven WrapsFri 30 Nov 201810:30
Book 1-1 Consultation with Kiri, £35, 1 hourFri 30 Nov 201814:15

Tue 04 Dec 2018

 ActivityStart dateStart time
Book Antenatal Class - Introduction to Newborn Carrying Tue 04 Dec 201819:00

Wed 05 Dec 2018

 ActivityStart dateStart time
Book Mini Consult with Jess, 30mins £20Wed 05 Dec 201810:00
Book 1-1 Consultation with Jess, £35, one hourWed 05 Dec 201811:00

Fri 07 Dec 2018

 ActivityStart dateStart time
Book 1-1 Consultation with Kiri, £35, 1 hourFri 07 Dec 201814:15

Wed 12 Dec 2018

 ActivityStart dateStart time
Book Mini Consult with Jess, 30mins £20Wed 12 Dec 201810:00
Book 1-1 Consultation with Jess, £35, one hourWed 12 Dec 201811:00