Activity type
---Show All---
Activity
--- Show All ---
Time
---Show All---
Party size
---Show All---
Choose a date
RadDatePicker
RadDatePicker
Open the calendar popup.

Tue 26 Jun 2018

 ActivityStart dateStart time
Book Mini Consult with Stacie, £20, 30 minsTue 26 Jun 201810:30
Book Mini Consult with Stacie, £20, 30 minsTue 26 Jun 201811:30

Wed 27 Jun 2018

 ActivityStart dateStart time
FULL Mini Consult with Jess, 30mins £20Wed 27 Jun 201809:59
FULL 1-1 Consultation with Jess, £35, one hourWed 27 Jun 201810:59

Thu 28 Jun 2018

 ActivityStart dateStart time
FULL 1-1 Consultation with Rosie £35, one hourThu 28 Jun 201815:00

Fri 29 Jun 2018

 ActivityStart dateStart time
Book Introduction to Woven WrapsFri 29 Jun 201810:30
FULL Mini Consult with Kiri, £20, 30minsFri 29 Jun 201813:00
FULL 1-1 Consultation with Kiri, £35, 1 hourFri 29 Jun 201814:15

Tue 03 Jul 2018

 ActivityStart dateStart time
Book Antenatal Class - Introduction to Newborn Carrying Tue 03 Jul 201819:30

Thu 05 Jul 2018

 ActivityStart dateStart time
Book Mini Consult with Kiri, £20, 30minsThu 05 Jul 201810:00
Book 1-1 Consultation with Kiri, £35, 1 hourThu 05 Jul 201811:00
Book Mini Consult with Kiri, £20, 30minsThu 05 Jul 201812:30
Book 1-1 Consultation with Kiri, £35, 1 hourThu 05 Jul 201813:30

Fri 06 Jul 2018

 ActivityStart dateStart time
Book 1-1 Consultation with Kiri, £35, 1 hourFri 06 Jul 201814:15

Tue 10 Jul 2018

 ActivityStart dateStart time
Book 1-1 Consultation with Stacie, £35, one hourTue 10 Jul 201810:30
Book Mini Consult with Stacie, £20, 30 minsTue 10 Jul 201812:00

Wed 11 Jul 2018

 ActivityStart dateStart time
Book 1-1 Consultation with Jess, £35, one hourWed 11 Jul 201810:00
Book 1-1 Consultation with Jess, £35, one hourWed 11 Jul 201811:30

Fri 13 Jul 2018

 ActivityStart dateStart time
Book Rocking the Ring SlingFri 13 Jul 201810:30
Book Mini Consult with Kiri, £20, 30minsFri 13 Jul 201813:00
Book 1-1 Consultation with Kiri, £35, 1 hourFri 13 Jul 201814:15