Wine Course Type
---Show All ---
Wine Course
--- Show All ---
Time
---Show All ---
Party size
---Show All ---

Italian Wine and Food Workshop

Start dateTimeVenueTutorPrice 
Sat 01 Jul 2017 The Atlas SW6 1RXMD143 Book
Sat 04 Nov 2017 The Atlas SW6 1RXMD£143 Book

Premium Wine Tasting Introductory Course

Start dateTimeVenueTutorPrice 
Sat 08 Jul 2017 St James's Hotel, SW1A 1LSMB£143 Book
Sat 22 Jul 2017 St James's Hotel, SW1A 1LSCB£143 Book
Sat 16 Sep 2017 St James's Hotel, SW1A 1LSCB£143 Book
Sat 07 Oct 2017 St James's Hotel & Club SW1A 1LSLA/CB£143 Book
Sat 21 Oct 2017 St James's Hotel, SW1A 1LSCD£143 Book
Sat 11 Nov 2017 St James's Hotel, SW1A 1LSCD£143 Book
Sat 25 Nov 2017 St James's Hotel, SW1A 1LSCD£143 Book
Sat 02 Dec 2017 St James's Hotel, SW1A 1LSCD£143 Book
Sat 16 Dec 2017 St James's Hotel, SW1A 1LSLA£143 Book

Wine Tasting Introductory Course

Start dateTimeVenueTutorPrice 
Sat 15 Jul 2017 Camino Bankside SE1 9ANLA£115 Book
Sat 05 Aug 2017 Camino Bankside SE1 9ANLA£115 Book
Sat 30 Sep 2017 The Atlas, SW6 1RXLA£115 Book
Sat 14 Oct 2017 Camino Bankside SE1 9ANLA£115 Book
Sat 04 Nov 2017 Camino Bankside SE1 9ANLA£115 Book
Sat 18 Nov 2017 The Atlas, SW6 1RXCB£115 Book
Sat 09 Dec 2017 Camino Bankside SE1 9ANLA£115 Book

Sensory Introduction to Wine Tasting

Start dateTimeVenueTutorPrice 
Sat 15 Jul 2017 Camino Bankside SE1 9ANLA£69 Book
Sat 23 Sep 2017 The Atlas SW6 1RXTBA£69 Book
Tue 26 Sep 2017 Camino Blackfriars, EC4V 6EPLA/CD£69 Book
Mon 06 Nov 2017 Camino Blackfriars, EC4V 6EPLA/CD£69 Book
Sat 09 Dec 2017 Camino Bankside SE1 9ANTBC£69 Book

Champagne and Sparkling Wine Masterclass

Start dateTimeVenueTutorPrice 
Mon 17 Jul 2017 Camino Blackfrairs, EC4V 6EPTBA£89 Book
Tue 17 Oct 2017 Camino Blackfriars, EC4V 6EPTBC£89 Book
Mon 27 Nov 2017 Camino Blackfriars, EC4V 6EPTBC£89 Book

Spanish Wine and Tapas

Start dateTimeVenueTutorPrice 
Sat 05 Aug 2017 Camino Bankside SE1 9ANLA  Book
Fri 20 Oct 2017 Camino Bankside SE1 9ANTBA£89 Book

Wine and Cheese Pairing Masterclass

Start dateTimeVenueTutorPrice 
Sat 23 Sep 2017 The Atlas SW6 1RXTBA£89 Book
Sat 02 Dec 2017 The Atlas SW6 1RXTBC£89 Book

Beginners Evening Wine Course (Level 1)

Start dateTimeVenueTutorPrice 
Tue 26 Sep 2017 Camino Blackfriars, EC4V 6EPLA/CD£217 Book
Mon 06 Nov 2017 Camino Blackfriars, EC4V 6EPTBC£217 Book

Port Masterclass

Start dateTimeVenueTutorPrice 
Fri 06 Oct 2017 Camino Bankside SE1 9ANLA£89 Book
Sat 18 Nov 2017 Camino Bankside SE1 9ANTBC£89 Book
Sat 02 Dec 2017 The Atlas SW6 1RX   Book

European Classic Regions Old World Wine Course

Start dateTimeVenueTutorPrice 
Sat 07 Oct 2017 The Atlas SW6 1RXLA£143 Book
Sat 18 Nov 2017 Camino Bankside SE1 9ANLA/CB£143 Book

Fine Wine Evening Course (Level 2)

Start dateTimeVenueTutorPrice 
Mon 30 Oct 2017 Camino Blackfriars, EC4V 6EPTBC£297 Book

French Wine and Food Workshop

Start dateTimeVenueTutorPrice 
Sat 11 Nov 2017 The Atlas   Book