Wine Course Type
Masterclasses ( £89)
Wine Course
--- Show All ---
Time
---Show All---
Party size
---Show All---
Choose a date
RadDatePicker
RadDatePicker
Open the calendar popup.

Champagne & Sparkling Wine Masterclass

 DateStart timeEnd TimeLocationPriceTutorCourse Details
Book Wed 20 Feb 201919:0021:00Camino Bankside SE1 9AN£89 More info
Book Tue 19 Mar 201919:0021:00Camino Bankside SE1 9AN£89 More info
Book Sat 18 May 201917:4519:45Camino Bankside SE1 9AN£89 More info

Port Masterclass

 DateStart timeEnd TimeLocationPriceTutorCourse Details
Book Sat 02 Feb 201919:0021:00Camino Bankside SE1 9AN£89 More info
Book Thu 07 Mar 201917:3019:30Camino Bankside SE1 9AN£89 More info
Book Sat 18 May 201917:3019:30Camino Bankside SE1 9AN£89 More info

Italy, Spain & Portugal Masterclass (£2.15 hrs)

 DateStart timeEnd TimeLocationPriceTutorCourse Details
Book Wed 06 Mar 201918:4521:00Camino Bankside SE1 9AN£89  
Book Tue 05 Nov 201918:4521:00Camino Bankside SE1 9AN£89  

New World Classics Masterclass (2.15 hrs )

 DateStart timeEnd TimeLocationPriceTutorCourse Details
Book Wed 27 Feb 201918:4521:00Camino Bankside SE1 9AN£89  
Book Tue 29 Oct 201918:4521:00Camino Bankside SE1 9AN£89  

Alsace, Loire & Rhone Masterclass (2.15 hrs)

 DateStart timeEnd TimeLocationPriceTutorCourse Details
Book Wed 13 Mar 201916:4521:00Camino Bankside SE1 9AN£89  
Book Tue 12 Nov 201918:4521:00Camino Bankside SE1 9AN£89  

Bordeaux v Burgundy Masterclass (2.15 hrs)

 DateStart timeEnd TimeLocationPriceTutorCourse Details
Book Wed 20 Mar 201918:4521:00Camino Bankside SE1 9AN£89  
Book Tue 19 Nov 201918:4521:00Camino Bankside SE1 9AN£89  

German Wine Secrets Masterclass

 DateStart timeEnd TimeLocationPriceTutorCourse Details
Book Wed 27 Mar 201919:0021:00Camino Bankside SE1 9AN£89  

Spanish Wine & Tapas

 DateStart timeEnd TimeLocationPriceTutorCourse Details
Book Sat 16 Feb 201917:4519:45Camino Bankside SE1 9AN£89 More info
Book Sat 11 May 201917:4519:45Camino Bankside SE1 9AN£89 More info